COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 89 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 231 & 230 OF 2017</u>

Dated: 16th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s. Lanco Kondapalli Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Kerala State Electricity Board Ltd. & Anr.Respondent(s)

Counsel for Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Molshree Bhatnagar Mr. Soumya Prakash

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. P.V.Dinesh

Ms. Arushi Singh for R-1

Ms. Venkita S. for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter on 30.05.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt